STATE BAR OF NEW MEXICO PARALEGAL DIVISION NOMINATING AND ELECTIONS COMMITTEE CERTIFICATION OF 2021 ELECTIONS FOR THE 2023-2024 TERMS

I, Ruby Silva, as Chair of the Nominating and Elections Committee of the Paralegal Division, do hereby certify the following results for the 2023 Elections for the 2024-25 term.

POSITION	CANDIDATE	NO. OF VOTES
Chair-Elect	Nacole Madrid	58
Secretary	Madeline Lovato	59
Treasurer	Kay Homan, CP	59
Board Member	Michelle S. Jaramillo	46
Board Member	Ellice Goldstein	45
Board Member	Christy L. Shije	40
Board Member	Sandra June-Patterson	37

I further certify that there were 61 ballots received by the deadline for voting, 47% of the members voted.

Write-in Votes:

Ellice Goldstein received one write-in vote for Secretary.

There were two write-in votes for Director. The following members received write in votes for Director.

Michelle Pettit 1 vote Amy Meilander 1 vote

Signed this 1st day of December, 2023.

Ruby Silva

Ruby Silva, Chair Nominating and Elections Committee